The Village Hall Committee

The committee or trustees are made of up elected individuals, nominated members of user groups and co-opted members.

Elected Officers: 

Secretary:                                    Kevin Gowing (Trustee)
Treasurer:                                    Howard Samuels (Trustee)
Maintenance Co-ordinator:                             Kevin Gowing

Other Elected Officers:                     Bev Osborne (Trustee) 


Wine Club:                                                   Christine Godsell (Trustee)
History Society:          
                          Caroline Meller
Gardening Club:        
                               Mary Manders-Trett (Trustee)
W.I. :      
                                                Sally Newbury

Singers:                                                 Julie Brown

Brownies:                                                 Kim Rhodes (Trustee)

Toddlers:                                                 Emily Charnock

Coffee Mornings:                                        Christine Godsell